Jan 2021

Date/Time Event
Sun 31 Jan 2021
14:00 to 17:00
The Journey To Das Rheingold with James Egglestone – Sunday 31 January 2021
Rylands of Hawthorn, 349 Riversdale Road, Hawthorn, VIC, 3123

Feb 2021

Date/Time Event
Wed 3 Feb 2021 to Sun 7 Feb 2021
19:30 to 22:15
Melbourne Opera Presents Das Rheingold - 3, 5, 7 Feb 2021
Regent Theatre, Melbourne, 191 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Oct 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri 29 Oct 2021
19:00 to 21:45
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 1 - Das Rheingold
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Sun 31 Oct 2021
13:00 to 19:00
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 1 - Die Walküre
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101

Nov 2021

Date/Time Event
Tue 2 Nov 2021
17:00 to 23:00
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 1 - Siegfried
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Thu 4 Nov 2021
16:00 to 22:30
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 1 - Götterdämmerung
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Sat 6 Nov 2021
19:00 to 21:45
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 2 - Das Rheingold
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Mon 8 Nov 2021
17:00 to 23:00
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 2 - Die Walküre
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Wed 10 Nov 2021
17:00 to 23:00
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 2 - Siegfried
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Fri 12 Nov 2021
16:00 to 22:30
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 2 - Götterdämmerung
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Sun 14 Nov 2021
19:00 to 21:45
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 3 - Das Rheingold
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Tue 16 Nov 2021
17:00 to 23:00
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 3 - Die Walküre
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Thu 18 Nov 2021
17:00 to 23:00
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 3 - Siegfried
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101
Sat 20 Nov 2021
13:00 to 19:30
The Brisbane Ring - Cycle 3 - Götterdämmerung
Lyric Theatre, Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Cnr Grey Street and Melbourne Street, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101

 

 2,791 total views,  3 views today

Like this article? Please share:

Leave a comment


NEED HELP?