Fundraising Project – List of Donors

 

Maureen Wheeler

$2,000.00 Tuesday 8 October 2019

Garry Richards

$1,000.00 Thursday 17 October 2019

Richard Reed

$500.00 Tuesday 12 November 2019

Andrew Holland

$500.00 Tuesday 22 October 2019

Looking forward to seeing Lohengrin in May!

Leslie Thiess

$500.00 Wednesday 16 October 2019

Bob Garlick

$500.00 Friday 15 November 2019

Lisa McKern

$500.00 Wednesday 16 October 2019

Andrew Blanckensee

$500.00 Thursday 10 October 2019

For August Rheingold that I hope to attend

kirsty Bennett

$500.00 Wednesday 23 October 2019

Elise Callander

$500.00 Tuesday 5 November 2019

Phillip Schudmak

$500.00 Tuesday 5 November 2019

Greg Reinhardt

$500.00 Wednesday 2 October 2019

Janice Carpenter

$500.00 Sunday 20 October 2019

Laurence Harewood

$500.00 Tuesday 15 October 2019

Always happy to support any Wagner related endeavour.

Lynne Conway

$500.00 Thursday 3 October 2019

FAIRLIE MCCOLL

$500.00 Monday 21 October 2019

Stan O'Loughlin

$300.00 Friday 8 November 2019

Hugh and Liz Taylor

$250.00 Thursday 17 October 2019

Susan Cumming

$250.00 Sunday 29 September 2019

Jaroslaw Hryniewicki

$250.00 Tuesday 15 October 2019

Michael Wright QC

$200.00 Tuesday 8 October 2019

Murray Sandland

$200.00 Monday 18 November 2019

Jill and Robert Grogan

$200.00 Saturday 19 October 2019

David Walsh

$100.00 Tuesday 15 October 2019

Rosemary O’Brien

$100.00 Friday 15 November 2019

Anonymous

$100.00 Tuesday 22 October 2019

Anonymous

$100.00 Thursday 17 October 2019

Ken Sayers

$100.00 Friday 11 October 2019

Kerry Murphy

$100.00 Friday 18 October 2019

Gavin Cornish

$100.00 Monday 14 October 2019

Penny Blankfield

$100.00 Tuesday 15 October 2019

Colin Pyman

$100.00 Tuesday 15 October 2019

Das Reingold

Anonymous

$100.00 Wednesday 2 October 2019

Lester Johnson

$50.00 Wednesday 23 October 2019

Donation from Prof Lester Johnson & Pamela Furnell

Anonymous

$50.00 Wednesday 16 October 2019

Peter G Baines

$50.00 Monday 18 November 2019

Ruth Leon

$50.00 Monday 28 October 2019

Noel R. Whale

$50.00 Wednesday 16 October 2019

Anonymous

$50.00 Thursday 7 November 2019

Noel R. Whale

$50.00 Monday 11 November 2019

Anonymous

$20.00 Wednesday 2 October 2019

Paddy White

$10.00 Monday 4 November 2019
 

131 total views, 1 views today

Like this article? Please share:

Leave a comment