Performance Dates for the Melbourne 2016 Ring

Melbourne Ring Banner

Here are the performance dates for the Melbourne 2016 Ring as announced by Opera Australia.

CYCLE 1

CYCLE 2

CYCLE 3

Das Rheingold

Monday 21 November 2016, 7pm

Die Walküre

Wednesday 23 November 2016, 5pm

Siegfried

Friday 25 November 2016, 5pm

Götterdämmerung

Monday 28 November 2016, 4pm

Das Rheingold

Wednesday 30 November 2016, 7pm

Die Walküre

Friday 2 December 2016, 5pm

Siegfried

Monday 5 December 2016, 5pm

Götterdämmerung

Wednesday 7 December 2016, 4pm

Das Rheingold

Friday 9 December 2016, 7pm

Die Walküre

Monday 12 December 2016, 5pm

Siegfried

Wednesday 14 December 2016, 5pm

Götterdämmerung

Friday 16 December 2016, 4pm

    Like this article? Please share:

    559total visits,6visits today

    Leave a comment